Cart ( )

Sent, The Publication

Hardcover A6 Box
Limited run of 500
100 loose postcards with additional booklets and poster
105 x 148mm

ISBN 978-0-6485032-3-1

Sent, the publication, celebrates 100 ideas about space. The project (2019-2021) brought more voices and experiences into the conversation about space. The publication is a holistic review and includes all postcards accompanied by an introduction to the contributors, additional letters and material from the AA Summer School Unit, With Love. Presented as a box of treasures Sent has the playful intention to inspire and delight.

Sent (Founding Editor: Sophie Lanigan, Editor: Anna Tonkin)
Supported by Post-Post-

Ben Hutchings

Sophie Lanigan Projects & Post-Post-

With contributions by Formafantasma, Rory Hyde, Vladimir Fanshil & Eleanor Lyons, Hélène Frichot, Marni Reti, Alicia Pozniak, Helen Lochhead, Jess Scully, Leslie Marsh, Clement Luk Laurencio, Cave Urban, Daniel A. Barber, Lee Stickells, Peter Andrews, Michael Mossman, Jack Gillmer & Richard Leplastrier, Outside Development (Elisa Iturbe & Stanley Cho), John Wardle Architects, Finding Infinity & Ash Keating Studio, Baracco + Wright Architects, Andrew Toland, Martha Swift, James Dolton, Second Edition (Shahar Cohen & Amy Seo with Guillermo Fernandez-Abascal), Vera Van Maaren, Roger Zogolovitch, Tiffany Liew, Aylin Gürel, Molonglo, Charlotte Malterre-Barthes, Simon Robinson, Zoe Elena Horn, Benton Ching, Cream Projects, Eric Ye, Christine Bjerke, Liam Young, Amelyn Ng, Giselle Stanborough, Matthew Alymer, Brooke Lazarus, Dana Barale, Honey Long & Prue Stent, Mason Kimber, Nicholas Raap, Laura Jade, Sam Woods, Georgia Saxelby, Rebecca Faulkner, Henry Chase Richards & Belinda Smole, Rhiannon Brownbill, Ira Ferris, Lucas Volfneuk, F.O.A.M (Rory Sherlock & Laurence Lumley), Emily Malek, Safa El Samad, Penelope Cain, Blake Jürmann, Anthony Hodgkinson, Taylor Mitchell, Jake Starr, Joe Wilson & Chanelle Collier, David Flook, Andrew Perich, Tosin Bamidele, Eleanor Peres, Tane Andrews, Kimberly Hui, Olivier Belleflamme, Dani Meyerowitz, Ben MacIntosh, Jackson Birrell, Sophie Wilison, Emily Priest, Calvin Po, Tom Davidson McLeod, Shu, Victoria King, Bridget Nathan, Anna Ewald-Rice, Anna Tonkin, Estudio Jochamowitz Rivera, Sophie Swift, Janelle Woo, Hayley Violet Ball, Gracie Grew & Janelle Woo, Sophie Hutchinson, Sophie Lanigan, Andrew Copolov, Miriam Osburn, Gabriella Boyd & Chloe Henry-Jones, Georgia Beaumont, Mary-Grace Brunker, Isobel Lord, Eliza Gosse & Benjamin Jay Shand, Diana Reid, Oskar Johanson, Alice McCosker, Edward James Luther Clarke, Alisha Lee, and Sophie Lanigan & Max Volfneuk